Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse [Full Album]

Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse Album Download | Full Multiverse Album By Wiz Khalifa Download

Wiz Khalifa has dropped a new album titled “Multiverse ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse Album[Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse Tracklist below; 

  1. Big Daddy Wiz ft. Girl Talk
  2. MVP
  3. Memory Lane
  4. 1000 Women ft. THEY.
  5. Like You (Groove 3)
  6. Something Real
  7. High Maintenance
  8. We Don’t Go Out To Nightclubs Anymore/Candlelight Girl
  9. We’re Not Even
  10. Homies
  11. Mirror Love
  12. Bad Ass Bitches
  13. Iced Out Necklace
  14. Keys
  15. Goyard Bags ft. THEY.
  16. Nobody Knows
  17. Thank Him

Download “Multiverse ” Album Zip File [117.01mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.