Soundz – In The Rough EP

Soundz – In The Rough EP Download | Full In The Rough EP Album By Soundz Download

Soundz has dropped a new album titled “In The Rough”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Soundz – In The Rough EP [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Soundz – In The Rough EP Tracklist below; 


  1. Pressure
  2. Attention
  3. Faraway
  4. Personal
  5. Goner
  6. Buga

Download “In The Rough EP” Zip File [31.39mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.