ALBUM: Cordae – From a Birds Eye View

Cordae From a Birds Eye View Free Album Download

Cordae has dropped a new album titled “From a Birds Eye View”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Cordae – From a Birds Eye View Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Shiloh’s Intro
  2. Jean Michel
  3. Super
  4. Momma’s Hood
  5. Want From Me
  6. Today ft. Gunna
  7. Shiloh’s Interlude
  8. Coach Carter
  9. Sinister ft. Lil Wayne
  10. Chronicles ft. Lil Durk, H.E.R.
  11. Champagne Glasses ft. Stevie Wonder, Nas, Freddie Gibbs
  12. Westlake Highs
  13. Parables (Remix) ft. Eminem
  14. Gifted ft. Roddy Ricch

Download From a Birds Eye View Album Zip File (57mb)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.